Election Results Are In

Thank you for participating in our church elections. The results are as follows:
Congregation President: Steve Rooker
Congregation Vice President: Merlin Fields
Secretary: Linda Wilcoxson
Elders: Jackie Banks, George Barnes, Merlin Fields, Max Heise, Jim Kivimaki, Ernest McCall, Charles McCants, Roderick McClure, Ronald Smolka, Joe Soukup, Ellis Threadcraft, Edward Williams III
Trustees: Aaron Clark, Doug Eiben, Bruce Howard, Roderick McClure, Paul Schultz. (These are your elected officials; however, everyone is welcome to volunteer)
Parish Education: Ava Davis, Margo Dupre, Barbara Hatcher, Roderick McClure, Lauren Mosley, Barbara Profit, Lydia Ramesh, Heather Rooker, Mary Rooker, Lori Smith. (These are your elected officials; however, everyone is welcome to volunteer. This slate will be adjusted to 7 elected officials in 2020.)
The Finance committee remains intact with the addition of the following: Myita Davis, Lynette Robinson and Mary Rooker.
Many thanks to those who volunteered to tally and verify the ballots: Ava Davis, Dee Sexton, Ron Smolka and Dorothy Tankard.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *