SOTC Leadership


President: Steve Rooker

Vice President: Merlin Fields

Secretary: Linda Wilcoxson


Board of Elders: Jackie Banks, George Barnes, Merlin Fields, Max Heise, Jim Kivimaki, Ernest McCall, Charles McCants, Roderick McClure, Ronald Smolka, Joe Soukup, Ellis Threadcraft, Edward Williams III

If you are not sure who your elder is, check the bulletin board over the red table in the Narthex, where you will find their pictures and an alphabet key.

Board of Evangelism – Doug Eiben and Flo Morris

Board of Finance: Sharon Martin, Myita Davis, Lynette Robinson, Mary Rooker

Board of Parish Education: Ava Davis, Margo Dupre, Barbara Hatcher, Roderick McClure, Lauren Mosley, Barbara Profit, Lydia Ramesh, Heather Rooker, Mary Rooker, Lori Smith

Board of Trustees: Aaron Clark, Doug Eiben, Bruce Howard, Roderick McClure, Paul Schultz

Altar Guild – Melissa Mattson, chair

Body & Soul – Roderick McClure, chair

Concordia Lutheran School – Pat Schultz, principal

Leadership Board – Steve Rooker, chair

Outreach – Mike Faith

Sunday School – Barbara Profit, chair

Unity – Barbara Hatcher, chair